Website Manager

Aston Youth Soccer Association

Board of Directors

** Please contact [email protected] if you are interested in volunteering for any of the open seats, or even just supporting any of these board/committee positions below.  Thank you!

2020-2021 AYSA Executive Board

President Erick Wunder
Executive Vice President Josh McManus
Vice President of Intramurals John Mancinelli
Vice President of Boys Club Teams Cory Arrighetta
Vice President of Girls Club TeamsOPEN
TreasurerAngela Sands
Corporate Secretary  OPEN
Special Needs DirectorSue Vaughan
Field Manager  Brandon Noblit
Equipment ManagerSteve Peterson
Registrar Sarah Kurpel

Coordinators and Other Staff

Pee Wee/ U6 CoordinatorOPEN
Club Communications/ Social Media Sarah Kurpel
Picture Coordinator Bridget Casar
Sponsorship Coordinator Chris Bramble
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2021 Aston Youth Soccer Association Login